Latest news and information on arts, music, culture, dance,etc....plus stories & adventures of pinoy artists...

Labels

March 16, 2015

Repertory Philippines - Run for your Wife


Repertory Philippines and the City of Makati present "Run for Your Wife" happening this April 10 to May 3, 2015 at Onstage Greenbelt.

The story of London cab driver John Smith, with two wives, two lives and a very precise schedule for juggling them both. With one wife at home in Streatham and another at home in Wimbledon, and with occupants of the flat upstairs at the latter location.


Trouble brews when Smith is mugged and ends up in hospital, where both of his addresses surface, causing both the Streatham and Wimbledon police to investigate. Having upset his schedule, Smith becomes hopelessly entangled in his attempts with his lazy layabout neighbour upstairs in Wimbledon, to explain himself to his wives and two suspicious police officers.

“This superb example of the British farce had audiences rolling in the aisles in London and New York” – www.broadwayworld.com
“The audience was obviously enthralled as they all leapt to their feet in wild applause.”
– www.therecord.com
Ticket Prices:
Inclusive of Service Charge

Price Zone 1
LOWER ORCH. CENTER
(Reserved Seating)
P 625.20

Price Zone 2
LOWER ORCH. LEFT & RIGHT
(Reserved Seating)
P 521

Price Zone 3
BALCONY(Free Seating)
P 416.80
?
Inclusive of Service Charge

Price Zone 1
LOWER ORCH. CENTER
(Reserved Seating)
P 625.20

Price Zone 2
LOWER ORCH. LEFT & RIGHT
(Reserved Seating)
P 521

Price Zone 3
BALCONY(Free Seating)
P 416.80

Contact Details:
For ticket inquiries, please call Ticketworld at (63 2) 891-9999.
 0  0 Google +0 Tumblr0
Schedule/Venue
Onstage Theater
Greenbelt 1

2nd Level, Greenbelt 1, Greenbelt 1
Paseo de Roxas corner Legazpi St., Ayala Center
Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines



Friday April 10, 2015
Saturday April 11, 2015
-
-
Sunday April 12, 2015
Friday April 17, 2015
Saturday April 18, 2015
-
-
Sunday April 19, 2015
Friday April 24, 2015
Saturday April 25, 2015
-
-
Sunday April 26, 2015
Friday May 1, 2015
Saturday May 2, 2015
-
-
Sunday May 3, 2015

No comments:

Post a Comment

Interesting Blogs