Latest news and information on arts, music, culture, dance, stories & adventures of pinoy artists...


May 2, 2012

14th Prix Union Latina-Biarritz Festival of Documentary Films

Filmmakers from the 36 countries that speak Latin-derived languages can submit documentaries to the 14th Prix Union Latina-Biarritz Festival of Documentary Films.
Union Latina, an organization that represents Spanish, Portuguese, French, Italian, Romanian and Catalan-speaking countries, seeks entries for a documentary film festival in Biarritz called "14th Prix Union Latina-Biarritz Festival of Documentary Films." Films should offer a unique view of Latin America's diverse culture.

Eligible countries include Argentina, Andorra, Angola, Bolivia, Brazil, Cape Verde, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Spain, Philippines, France, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Perú, Portugal, Dominican Republic, Moldova, Romania, San Marino, the Holy See, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Timor Leste, Uruguay, Venezuela and Malta.

Documentaries must have been produced after December 31, 2010. Registration is free. Submit entries by June 15.

For more information, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Interesting Blogs